UnBoxing! Runner Crate – June & Winners!!

DSC_0436

I recently subscribed to the Runner Crate monthly box service and received my first one a week ago!  I have to say I’m pretty impressed with their product AND their customer service!

Since this was my first box I thought it might be fun to change things up a bit and film an un-boxing video for you and there are also photos of each product a below. I’ll be following up next week with a review of each of the items and what I thought about them!

Check out the video and let me know in the comments if you liked it and would like to see more video reviews (I promise I’ll tighten the camera next time 🙂 )

First off let me tell you – I posted on Instagram the day I opened my box that I was missing the LED Slap Bands and within a couple of hours I had a message from Kim at Runner Crate apologizing and saying they would be mailing out my bands soon.  The very next morning I had a tracking number!  I was incredibly impressed with their quick turn-around and service.

First out of the box were the C2O Baked Coconut ChipsDSC_0445
Followed by the Cord Taco from This Is Ground!DSC_0448
Next up were the Foods Alive Chia Seeds – RawDSC_0447

Item number 4 was Bai Bubbles – Peru Pineapple DSC_0440

Item 5 is Run Goo Anti-Chafe CreamDSC_0437

Item 6 is a Pumpkin-N-Spice Flax Plus Chewy Granola Bar from Nature’s Path OrganicDSC_0442

Item 7 was two packets of Coffee Blocks Better Butter CoffeeDSC_0444

Item 8 was the June Runner Crate Bling!DSC_0464

Last item was the LED Slap Bands that Runner Crate sent to me separate of my box! 🙂 I don’t have a picture of that one to show you of mine so I’m borrowing one from Runner Crate’s Instagram! FullSizeRender

Last but not least!! The winners of the Ponya Bands Giveaway have been chosen and they are:

Charles D. of Jackson, MS

&

Lindsey McR. of Manhattan, KS

I’ll be reaching out to the winners this week to get their information and send those Ponyas their way! Thank you to everyone who participated!

I hope you all enjoyed the change up in the blog this week! Have a great week and Happy Running!

2 thoughts on “UnBoxing! Runner Crate – June & Winners!!

  1. Pingback: UnBoxing! The Runner Box – June/July | Turtle Goes for a Run

  2. Pingback: UnBoxing! The Runner Crate – July | Turtle Goes for a Run

Leave a Reply

