UnBoxing! The Runner Crate – July

CardWe are in month two of our un-boxings and I have to say I’m impressed with the value of the items in the boxes we have received so far.  I’ve calculated the value for this month’s Runner Crate and it was over $100!!  For the approximately $30 I paid to receive this box I’m definitely getting my money’s worth.

So without further ado here is the UnBoxing video for the July Runner Crate.  I’ve listed the individual products with the manufacturer websites below along with a link to the product on Amazon if it’s available there. (For amazon just click the image.)

If you are interested in signing up to receive your own Runner Crate be sure to enter code Lorri10 at check out to let them know I sent you! Now enjoy the video and Happy Running!

In the box:

  1. Bacon Heir Pork Clouds – MSRP: $36 for a 24 pack; available at www.baconsheir.com
    DSC_0575
  2. Kakookies – Apricot Pecan – MSRP: $24 for a dozen; available at www.kakookies.com
    DSC_0572
  3. Tailwind Stick Pack – MSRP: $7 for 16 sticks; available at www.tailwindnutrition.com
    DSC_0564
  4. Skout Organic Trailbar – Blueberry Almond – MSRP $2.49 ea; available at www.skoutorganic.com
    DSC_0560

  5. Core Matters ReciverQuick Balm – MSRP: $12; available at www.coremattersslc.com
    DSC_0574
  6. RunnerCrate Shoe Lace Stopper – MSRP: $20 for 3 pairs; available at www.runnercrate.com Unfortunately I don’t have a photo of my single lace for you – I have been assured by the folks at Runner Crate that I’ll be receiving my second lace with my August box!
  7. Mile Markings Temporary Tattoos – MSRP $5 ea; available at www.yourlifelessordinary.com/milemarkings
    DSC_0578
  8. RunnerCrate Tubular Headband – MSRP: $21.99; available at www.runnercrate.com
    DSC_0579
  9. Oofos Recovery Footwear – MSRP: $59.95; available at www.oofos.com
    DSC_0584

 

One thought on “UnBoxing! The Runner Crate – July

  1. Pingback: A Runner’s Christmas Wishlist! | Turtle Goes for a Run

Leave a Reply

