Empties Review! The Runner Crate – June

So my long overdue empties review of the June Runner Crate is FINALLY done!  Sorry it took so long!  I reviewed all of the food items that were in box; some I liked, some I didn’t… check out the video!

Also – let me know if you liked this video or if you would prefer that I write out the reviews, I always want to hear your feedback!  I hope you enjoy, until next time.

Happy Running!

Food in the box:

  1.  C2O Baked Coconut Chips
  2. Foods Alive Chia Seeds – Raw
  3. Bai Bubbles – Peru Pineapple 
  4. Pumpkin-N-Spice Flax Plus Chewy Granola Bar
  5. Coffee Blocks Better Butter Coffee
Leave a Reply

